## **Results**

## Solo Category- 4yr to 14 yr

2<sup>nd</sup> winner- Mrunmyee Gajarlwar

1<sup>st</sup> winner- Palak berad

1<sup>st</sup> I will announce the participation participants but not in top 10 dancers 1<sup>st</sup>-saudeep das 2<sup>nd</sup>- shikhar shrivastav 3<sup>rd</sup>-vineet bhagat 4<sup>th</sup>-anagha khanwalkar 5<sup>th</sup> sameer nimbarte 6<sup>th</sup>-nehal verma 7<sup>th</sup>- suhani verma 8<sup>th</sup>-Pushkar trivedi 9<sup>th</sup>- achira lokhande 10- bhavishka lokhande 11 rashi ganvir 12 bhavya priya 13 Saish nanote 14 nabhat wahane 15 kapil gurnule 16 saksham ughade 17 sagar dongre 18 bhomi pal 19 Yogita singh 20 harsh singh

21 amit neware

22 Pranjal jagdale

23 amruta singh

24 pooja koram

Now,

The top 10 dancer will be announce by founder Anmol sir

.....